Arts and Sciences Admissions

Admissions Staff

Admissions Staff
Staff Directory

Debra Chermonte

Debra Chermonte
Vice President and Dean of Admissions and Financial Aid Phone: (440) 775-8411
Debra.Chermonte@oberlin.edu
Read More

Tom Abeyta

Tom Abeyta
Senior Associate Director of Admissions and Director of Recruitment Phone: (440) 775-8411
Thomas.Abeyta@oberlin.edu
Read More

Jill Medina '88

Jill Medina '88
Senior Associate Director of Admissions and Director of Operations Phone: (440) 775-8411
Jill.Medina@oberlin.edu
Read More

Leslie Braat

Leslie Braat
Associate Director of Admissions Phone: (440) 775-8411
Leslie.Braat@oberlin.edu
Read More

Jesse Hernandez

Jesse Hernandez
Associate Director of Admissions, Multicultural Recruitment Coordinator Phone: (440) 775-8411
jesse.hernandez@oberlin.edu
Read More

Josh Levy '94

Josh Levy '94
Associate Director of Admissions Phone: (440) 775-8411
joshua.levy@oberlin.edu
Read More

Kris Surovjak

Kris Surovjak
Associate Director of Admissions Phone: (440) 775-8411
Kristen.Surovjak@oberlin.edu
Read More

Liz Hui

Liz Hui
Senior Assistant Director of Admissions Phone: (440) 775-8411
Liz.Hui@oberlin.edu
Read More

Tanya Aydelott

Tanya Aydelott
Assistant Director of Admissions Phone: (440) 775-8411
Tanya.Aydelott@oberlin.edu
Read More

Jessica Cummings '10

Jessica Cummings '10
Assistant Director of Admissions Phone: (440) 775-8411
Jessica.Cummings@oberlin.edu
Read More

Rhett Rybarczyk

Rhett Rybarczyk
Assistant Director of Admissions Phone: (440) 775-8411
Rhett.Rybarczyk@oberlin.edu
Read More

Brittnei Sherrod '11

Brittnei Sherrod '11
Assistant Director of Admissions Phone: (440) 775-8411
Brittnei.Sherrod@oberlin.edu
Read More

Elizabeth Myers Houston '06

Elizabeth Myers Houston '06
Information Systems Coordinator Phone: (440) 775-8411
Elizabeth.Houston@oberlin.edu
Read More

Justin Kang '15

Justin Kang '15
Admissions Counselor Phone: (440) 775-8411
justin.kang@oberlin.edu
Read More