Arts and Sciences Admissions

Admissions Staff

Admissions Staff
Staff Directory

Debra Chermonte

Vice President and Dean of Admissions and Financial Aid Phone: (440) 775-8411
Debra.Chermonte@oberlin.edu
Read More

Tom Abeyta

Senior Associate Director of Admissions and Director of Recruitment Phone: (440) 775-8411
Thomas.Abeyta@oberlin.edu
Read More

Jill Medina '88

Senior Associate Director of Admissions and Director of Operations Phone: (440) 775-8411
Jill.Medina@oberlin.edu
Read More

Leslie Braat

Associate Director of Admissions Phone: (440) 775-8411
Leslie.Braat@oberlin.edu
Read More

Josh Levy '94

Associate Director of Admissions Phone: (440) 775-8411
joshua.levy@oberlin.edu
Read More

Kris Surovjak

Associate Director of Admissions Phone: (440) 775-8411
Kristen.Surovjak@oberlin.edu
Read More

Liz Hui

Senior Assistant Director of Admissions Phone: (440) 775-8411
Liz.Hui@oberlin.edu
Read More

Tanya Aydelott

Assistant Director of Admissions Phone: (440) 775-8411
Tanya.Aydelott@oberlin.edu
Read More

Jessica Cummings '10

Assistant Director of Admissions Phone: (440) 775-8411
Jessica.Cummings@oberlin.edu
Read More

Rhett Rybarczyk

Assistant Director of Admissions Phone: (440) 775-8411
Rhett.Rybarczyk@oberlin.edu
Read More

Brittnei Sherrod '11

Assistant Director of Admissions Phone: (440) 775-8411
Brittnei.Sherrod@oberlin.edu
Read More

Elizabeth Myers Houston '06

Information Systems Coordinator Phone: (440) 775-8411
Elizabeth.Houston@oberlin.edu
Read More


 
Did You Know

Since 2001, students at Oberlin College have been enjoying fresh seasonal fruits and vegetables from George Jones Memorial Farm, a 70-acre sustainable farm located about one mile off campus. The Jones Farm is owned by Oberlin College, but leased as a cooperative farm incubator and educational center by a group of college alumni dedicated to increasing sustainable commerce in Northeast Ohio.

Read More