Arts and Sciences Admissions

Admissions Staff

Admissions Staff
Staff Directory

Debra Chermonte

Vice President and Dean of Admissions and Financial Aid Phone: (440) 775-8411
Debra.Chermonte@oberlin.edu
Read More

Tom Abeyta

Senior Associate Director of Admissions and Director of Recruitment Phone: (440) 775-8411
Thomas.Abeyta@oberlin.edu
Read More

Jill Medina '88

Senior Associate Director of Admissions and Director of Operations Phone: (440) 775-8411
Jill.Medina@oberlin.edu
Read More

Leslie Braat

Associate Director of Admissions Phone: (440) 775-8411
Leslie.Braat@oberlin.edu
Read More

Josh Levy '94

Associate Director of Admissions Phone: (440) 775-8411
joshua.levy@oberlin.edu
Read More

Kris Surovjak

Associate Director of Admissions Phone: (440) 775-8411
Kristen.Surovjak@oberlin.edu
Read More

Liz Hui

Senior Assistant Director of Admissions Phone: (440) 775-8411
Liz.Hui@oberlin.edu
Read More

Tanya Aydelott

Assistant Director of Admissions Phone: (440) 775-8411
Tanya.Aydelott@oberlin.edu
Read More

Jessica Cummings '10

Assistant Director of Admissions Phone: (440) 775-8411
Jessica.Cummings@oberlin.edu
Read More

Yoon-Chan Kim

Assistant Director of Admissions Phone: (440) 775-8411
Yoon.Chan.Kim@oberlin.edu
Read More

Tony Richardson '05

Assistant Director of Admissions Phone: (440) 775-8411
Tony.Richardson@oberlin.edu
Read More

Rhett Rybarczyk

Assistant Director of Admissions Phone: (440) 775-8411
Rhett.Rybarczyk@oberlin.edu
Read More

Brittnei Sherrod '11

Assistant Director of Admissions Phone: (440) 775-8411
Brittnei.Sherrod@oberlin.edu
Read More

Elizabeth Myers Houston '06

Information Systems Coordinator Phone: (440) 775-8411
Elizabeth.Houston@oberlin.edu
Read More


 
Did You Know

The Oberlin alumni population is about 40,000 and growing; since 1920, more Obies have gone on to earn PhDs than graduates from any other predominantly undergraduate liberal arts college; three have been recipients of a Nobel Prize; nine have earned MacArthur "genius” fellowships.

Read More