Arts and Sciences Admissions

Admissions Staff

Admissions Staff
Staff Directory

Debra Chermonte

Vice President and Dean of Admissions and Financial Aid Phone: (440) 775-8411
Debra.Chermonte@oberlin.edu
Read More

Tom Abeyta

Senior Associate Director of Admissions and Director of Recruitment Phone: (440) 775-8411
Thomas.Abeyta@oberlin.edu
Read More

Jill Medina '88

Senior Associate Director of Admissions and Director of Operations Phone: (440) 775-8411
Jill.Medina@oberlin.edu
Read More

Leslie Braat

Associate Director of Admissions Phone: (440) 775-8411
Leslie.Braat@oberlin.edu
Read More

Josh Levy '94

Senior Assistant Director of Admissions Phone: (440) 775-8411
joshua.levy@oberlin.edu
Read More

Kris Surovjak

Senior Assistant Director of Admissions Phone: (440) 775-8411
Kristen.Surovjak@oberlin.edu
Read More

Tanya Aydelott

Assistant Director of Admissions Phone: (440) 775-8411
Tanya.Aydelott@oberlin.edu
Read More

Jessica Cummings '10

Assistant Director of Admissions Phone: (440) 775-8411
Jessica.Cummings@oberlin.edu
Read More

Kristen Glasener

Assistant Director of Admissions Phone: (440) 775-8411
Kristen.Glasener@oberlin.edu
Read More

Liz Hui

Assistant Director of Admissions Phone: (440) 775-8411
Liz.Hui@oberlin.edu
Read More

Tony Richardson '05

Assistant Director of Admissions Phone: (440) 775-8411
Tony.Richardson@oberlin.edu
Read More

Brittnei Sherrod '11

Assistant Director of Admissions Phone: (440) 775-8411
Brittnei.Sherrod@oberlin.edu
Read More

Yoon-Chan Kim

Assistant Director of Admissions Phone: (440) 775-8411
Yoon.Chan.Kim@oberlin.edu
Read More

Elizabeth Myers Houston '06

Information Systems Coordinator Phone: (440) 775-8411
Elizabeth.Houston@oberlin.edu
Read More


 
Did You Know

Social justice is one of Oberlin's core values. Each year, more than 1,000 students participate in service programs. Some of these programs combine service with learning through credit-bearing classes that incorporate a service component.

Read More