Live Webcasts

Finney Chapel

Finney Chapel

Concert Details

Oct 29, 8:00 PM

Oberlin College Choir, Musical Union, and Chamber Orchestra: Gregory Ristow ’01, conductor

Watch the webcast! This event will be streamed live at the time of the event.

A performance by the Oberlin College Choir, Musical Union, and Chamber Orchestra, conducted by Gregory Ristow ’01.


Francis Poulenc: Stabat Mater, FP 148

I. Stabat mater dolorosa

II. Cujus animam gementem

III. O quam tristis

IV. Quæ mœrebat

V. Quis est homo

VI. Vidit suum

VII. Eja mater

VIII. Fac ut ardeat

IX. Sancta mater

X. Fac ut portem

XI. Inflammatus et accensus

XII. Quando corpus


Jean Langlais: Messe Solennelle





Agnus Dei



Did you enjoy this webcast?

This live streaming was made available by the Conservatory of Music's Audio Services Department. If you enjoyed the webcast and would like to see more in the future, please consider making a gift to Oberlin.

Technical Notes

Please note that the audio/video stream may not begin until 5 minutes before the scheduled start time. All times are US Eastern Time. If you are experiencing technical difficulties or have comments about our audio/video streaming program, please email

Connect with Oberlin

YouTube Facebook Twitter Flickr Tumblr Instagram