Live Webcasts

Warner Concert Hall

Warner Concert Hall
placeholder image

Please make sure javascript is enabled in your browser.


Concert Details

Sep 23, 3:00 PM

Junior Recital: Celina Kobetitsch, piano

Watch the webcast! This event will be streamed live at the time of the event.

A conservatory junior recital performed by Celina Kobetitsch. 


Prelude and Fugue in D Major, BWV 874               Johann Sebastian Bach


Sonata No. 7 in D Major, Op. 10, No. 3                  Ludwig van Beethoven


      Largo e mesto

      Menuetto: Allegro

      Rondo: Allegro


Piano Sonata No. 7 in B-flat Major, Op. 83                      Sergey Prokofiev

      Allegro inquieto                                                                        

      Andante caloroso




Technical Notes

Please note that the audio/video stream may not begin until 5 minutes before the scheduled start time. All times are US Eastern Time.

Having trouble with the feed?
Our testing has found that recent updates of some browsers aren't working properly with our streaming software. Generally, Chrome and Firefox work the best, and when one of these doesn't work, the other often does. If you are using the Safari browser (desktop or iOS), try opening the HLS feed directly using the link below.

Warner Concert Hall (HLS)

If you are still experiencing technical difficulties or have comments about our audio/video streaming program, please email

Connect with Oberlin

YouTube Facebook Twitter Flickr Tumblr Instagram