Director and Affiliates

Director and Multifaith Chaplain

David Dorsey
E-mail: ddorsey@oberlin.edu


Baha'i

Amanda Schmidt

E-mail: aschmidt@oberlin.edu

Buddhist

Jacques Rutzky

E-mail: jrutzky@oberlin.edu

Christian (Orthodox)

Basil Stroyka
E-mail: bstoyka@oberlin.edu

Christian (Protestant)

A Partnership Cooperative
A.G. and Brenda Grier-Miller

Mary and Steve Hammond

David Hill

Laurence Nevels

Brian Wilbert
E-mail: bwilbert@oberlin.net

Christian (Roman Catholic)

TBA

Jewish (Chabad)

Shlomo and Devorah Elkan

Email: selkan@oberlin.edu, delkan@oberlin.edu

Jewish Campus Life (Hillel)

Megan Doherty

E-mail: megan.doherty@oberlin.edu

Muslim

Maysan Haydar

E-mail: mhaydar@oberlin.edu

Unitarian Universalists

Mary Grigolia

E-mail: mary@marygrigolia.com