Director and Affiliates

Multifaith Chaplain, Director ORSL

David Dorsey
Email: ddorsey@oberlin.edu


Baha'i

Amanda Schmidt

Email: aschmidt@oberlin.edu

Buddhist

Jacques Rutzky

Email: jrutzky@oberlin.edu

Christian (Orthodox)

Basil Stroyka
Email: bstoyka@oberlin.edu

Christian (Protestant)

A Partnership Cooperative
A.G. and Brenda Grier-Miller
Email: agmiller@oberlin.edu & bgriermi@oberlin.edu
Mary and Steve Hammond
Email: shammond@oberlin.edu & mhammond@oberlin.edu
David Hill
Email: dhill@oberlin.edu
Laurence Nevels
Email: lnevels@oberlin.edu
Brian Wilbert
Email: bwilbert@oberlin.net

Christian (Roman Catholic)

TBA

Jewish (Chabad)

Shlomo and Devorah Elkan

Email: selkan@oberlin.edu & delkan@oberlin.edu

Jewish (Hillel)

Gregg Levine

Email: glevine@oberlin.edu

Muslim

Maysan Haydar

Email: mhaydar@oberlin.edu

Unitarian Universalists

Mary Grigolia

Email: mary@marygrigolia.com