Director and Affiliates

The Reverend David F.H. Dorsey

Director ORSL
Email: ddorsey@oberlin.edu
Phone: (440) 775-8103

Rabbi Shimon Brand

Jewish Chaplain (Cleveland Hillel Foundation)

Email: sbrand@oberlin.edu
Phone: (440) 775-8128

Nate Ediger

Catholic Religious Life Affiliate (Catholic Diocese of Cleveland)

Email: nediger@oberlin.edu
Phone: (440) 775-8103

Minister Brenda Grier-Miller

Oberlin Christian Fellowship Coordinator (House of the Lord Fellowship)
Email: bgriermi@oberlin.edu
Phone: (440) 775-8103

The Reverends Mary and Steve Hammond

Protestant Religious Life Affiliate (Peace Community Church)
Email: mhammond@oberlin.edu & shammond@oberlin.edu
Phone:
(440) 774-3619

Maysan Haydar

Muslim Student Life Coordinator
Email: maysan@gmail.com
Phone: (440) 775-8103

Ali Yedes

Muslim Religious Life Affiliate (Islamic Center of Cleveland)