Calendar and Deadlines

Monday, Oct. 2 Group Project Grant Applications are due.
Monday, Oct. 2 Career Center Winter Term Internships available on Handshake (until filled)
Friday, Oct. 13 Petitions to waive the international travel warning restriction are due.
Monday, Oct. 23 Online Registration for Winter Term 2018 begins
Wed, Oct. 25 Winter Term Fair, 7:00 - 8:30 p.m., Peters Hall 
Friday, Oct. 27 Individual Project Grant Applications are due.
Friday, Nov. 3 Group project grant acceptance forms are due.
Friday, Nov. 10 LaunchU Application Deadline
Friday, Dec. 1

LAST DAY FOR STUDENTS TO REGISTER FOR WINTER TERM 2018. 

Friday, Dec. 1 Individual Grant Acceptance Forms are due.
Wed, Jan. 3, 2018 Winter Term 2018 begins.
Friday, Jan. 12 This is the last day to revise registration.  See Changes to Registration under "Registering for a Project"
Tuesday, Jan. 30 Winter Term ends
Friday, Feb. 2 Student reports for Individual projects due to faculty sponsors; Individual Grant Final Reports due to Winter Term Office; last day to report a decrease in project from full- to half-credit (with WT Registration Adjustment/Drop Form signed by faculty sponsor)
Monday, Feb. 12 Faculty grade reports due to Registrar (with any title changes agreed to by sponsor and student)
Monday, Mar. 5 Final Reports for Group project grants are due to the Winter Term Office.
Monday, April 2 Deadline to apply for a Winter Term 2019 Early Funded Group Project grant