Calendar and Deadlines

Friday, Sep. 30 Applications for Group Project Grants are due.
Monday, Oct. 3 Career Center Winter Term Internships available on ObieOpps (until filled)
Wednesday, Oct. 5 Informational Program & Panel for First-Year Students, Wilder Main, 7 PM
Friday, Oct. 14 Petitions to waive the international travel warning restriction are due.
Monday, Oct. 24 Winter Term Fair, 7:30-9 p.m., Peters Hall Lobby, Klutznick Commons
Friday, Oct. 28 Applications for Individual Project Grants are due.
Friday, Nov. 4 Group project grant acceptance forms are due.
Monday, Nov. 28 Career Center Winter Term Internships final application deadline
Friday, Dec. 2 Last day for students to register for Winter Term 2017
Friday, Dec. 2 Individual Grant Acceptance Forms and Individual Project Proposal Forms are due to sponsors.
Tuesday, Jan. 3 Winter Term 2017 begins.
Tuesday, Jan. 3 Winter Term Registration deadline for students not in residence during the Fall 2016 semester
Friday, Jan. 13 This is the last day to revise registration.  See Changes to Registration under "Registering for a Project"
Wednesday, Jan. 25 Winter Term ends
Friday, Feb. 3 Student reports for Individual projects due to faculty sponsors; Individual Grant Final Reports due to Winter Term Office; last day to report a decrease in project from full- to half-credit (with WT Registration Adjustment/Drop Form signed by faculty sponsor)
Monday, Feb. 13 Faculty grade reports due to Registrar (with any title changes agreed to by sponsor and student)
Monday, Mar. 6 Final Reports for Group project grants are due to the Winter Term Office.
Friday, Mar. 31 Deadline to apply for a Winter Term 2018 Early Funded Group Project grant