Dance
Contact
Department Chair:
Nusha Martynuk

Phone: 440 7758958
Fax: 440 7758340

Location:
Warner Center 100
30 N. Professor St.
Oberlin, OH, 44074

fb youtube flickr
twitter tumblr

2016-17 Student Dance Concerts

2016-17 Student Dance Concerts

DANCE AT OBERLIN

 

 

STUDENT DANCE CONCERTS

 

FALL

STUDENT DANCE SHOWCASE

Friday, November 11, 2016, 8:00 pm
Saturday, November 12, 2016, 8:00pm
Warner Mainspace

AND WHAT?! DANCE CONCERT

Friday, December 2, 2016, 8:00 pm
Saturday, December 3, 2016, 8:00 pm
Warner Main Space

julie

SDS

SPRING

Pieces - tony moaton (capstone)

Friday, February, 17, 2017, 8:00 pm
Saturday, February, 18, 2017, 8:00 pm
Warner Main Space

STUDENT DANCE SHOWCASE

Friday, April 13, 2017, 8:00 pm
Saturday, April 14, 2017, 8:00 pm
Warner Main Space

koreo DANCE concert

Friday, April 21, 2017, 8:00 pm
Saturday, April 22, 2017, 8:00 pm
Warner Main Space

AND WHAT?! DANCE CONCERT

Friday, May 5, 2017, 8:00 pm
Saturday, May 6, 2017, 8:00 pm
Warner Main Space