Home

Contact Information

Contact Information

Campus Operator

(440) 775-8121


College of Arts & Sciences Admissions

college.admissions@oberlin.edu
(800) 622-6243 or (440) 775-8411
101 N. Professor St.
Oberlin, OH 44074


Conservatory of Music Admissions

conservatory.admissions@oberlin.edu
(440) 775-8413
39 W. College St.
Oberlin, OH 44074


Alumni Association

alumni@oberlin.edu
(440) 775-8692
The Dewy Ward '34 Alumni Center
65 East College Street, Suite 4
Oberlin, OH 44074


Mailing Items to a Student

The address format for mailing items to the student mailroom is:
Student Name
OCMR 5555*
135 W Lorain St.
Oberlin, OH 44074-1081

*You may look up the student's OCMR number in the directory.


Website Feedback

The Office of Communications is always looking for ways to improve the Oberlin website, and the input we receive is valuable to what we do. If at any time you have a comment or suggestion about the website, please send an e-mail to webteam@oberlin.edu.

People Directory

Public Directory
Private Directory (requires login)

A-Z Sitemap

Browse by office, department, subject, service, program, etc.
A-Z Sitemap


Academic Departments

Arts & Sciences Departments
Conservatory Divisions

Frequently Requested

Safety and Security

(440) 775-8444 (non-emergency)
(440) 775-8911 (EMERGENCY only)

Financial Aid

financial.aid@oberlin.edu
(440) 775-8142

Registrar

registrar@oberlin.edu
(440) 775-8450

Residential Education & Dining Services

resed@oberlin.edu
(440) 775-8472

Student Accounts

student.accounts@oberlin.edu
(440) 775-8457

Student Health Services

student.health@oberlin.edu
(440) 775-8180